Dr. Felicia Prince



Eujuania McLean


Special Service Director

Julie Etheridge


Special Services Secretary

Sherry Champagne


Special Education Teachers

Dwight Bridges

Lillian James

Jere Rayburn

Srinivasula Thavti


Speech Therapists

Chasity Coon

Leah Foxworth

Lee Ellen McDonald

School Nurse

Tina Ginn



Janet Pigott



Mona Martin



5th Grade Math & Science

Byron Bullock

Takesha Isaac

Jessica Wood


5th Grade Language Arts

Melanie Alford

Treasure May


6th Grade Math & Science

Dana Harvey

Courtney Blankinship

Shirley Smith

6th Grade Language Arts & Reading

Julie Guy

Samantha Swanigan

Djuna Watkins


Teacher Assistants

Shirley Badon

Betty Ann Conerly

Jennifer Dowell


Physical Education

Brad Morgan


Cafeteria Staff

Janie Fortenberry

Fern Thompson-Cashier

Janie Fortenberry

Patricia Brock

Pamela Willis



Sharfield Mark


The Walthall County School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities on a non-discriminatory basis in compliance with the requirements of the following federal civil rights legislation: Title VI, Title IX, the Vocational Amendments of 1976 and 1979, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Public Law 94-142. Further, the Walthall County School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities to all persons without regard to sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, or handicap. The lack of English language skills is not a barrier to participation in any course. ESSA Law Section 112 (e) (3) (D) BASIS FOR ADMISSION OR EXCLUSION.  A student shall not be admitted to or excluded from, any federally-assisted education program on the basis of a surname or language minority status.   The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries and grievances regarding the non-discrimination policies: Title IX/ADA Coordinator, 814A Morse Avenue, Tylertown, MS 39667, 601-876-3401, or 504 Coordinator, 814A Morse Street, Tylertown, MS 39667, 601-876-3401.  Any waste, fraud, and abuse complaints should be reported to the superintendent's office.