top of page

​CONTACT US

Superintendent

Dr. Bradley Brumfield

601-876-3401 Phone

jbbrumfield@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Secretary (Central Office)

Aisha Washington

601-876-3401 Phone

awashington@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Business Manager

Marcy Hartzog

601-876-3401 Phone

mhartzog@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Accounts Payable

Cindy Thornhill

601-876-3401  Ext. 4 

cthornhill@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Purchasing

Angel Barnum

601-876-3401 

abarnum@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Technology Coordinator

Crystal Granger

601-377-1373 Phone

cgranger@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Child Nutrition Services Director

Danielle Hall

601-876-3401 Phone

dhall@wcsd.k12.ms.us

Parental Involvement,

McKinney Vento Homeless Liaison, and Other Special Populations

Robin Duncan

601-876-5687 Phone

rduncan@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Federal Programs Director

Title IX

Vanessa Boyd

601-876-5687 Phone

vboyd@wcsd.k12.ms.us

Assistant Superintendent

Curriculum Coordinator

Michelle Stinson

601-876-3401 Phone

mstinson@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Special Education Supervisor

ADA/504

Julie Etheridge

601-876-6000 Phone

jetheridge@wcsd.k12.ms.us

Fixed Assets Coordinator

Dorothy Atkinson

601-876-3401 Phone

datkinson@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Transportation

Rusty Martin

601-222-1517 Phone

rmartin@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Attendance Officer

Edwin Thompson

601-876-6980 Phone

ethompson@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

School Nurse

Tina Ginn

601-303-0545 Phone

tginn@wcsd.k12.ms.us

SCHOOLS

 

Tylertown High School

Jeremy Harrell

601-876-3370 Phone

jharrell@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Salem Attendance Center

Jason Frazier

601-876-2580 Phone

jfrazier@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Dexter Attendance Center

Jacqueline Boone

601-876-3985 Phone

jboone@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Walthall County Career and

Technology Center

Beth Cowart

601-222-1500  Phone

ecowart@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Tylertown Elementary

Felecia Prince

601-876-3350 Phone

fprince@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Tylertown Primary School

Nickalaya Chapman

601-876-2149 Phone

nchapman@wcsd.k12.ms.us

bottom of page