​CONTACT US

Superintendent

Wade Carney

601-876-3401 Phone

wcarney@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Secretary (Central Office)

Johnette Brock

601-876-3401 Phone

sbrock@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Business Manager

Marcy Hartzog

601-876-5650 Phone

mhartzog@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Accounts Payable

Cindy Thornhill

601-876-0822 Phone

abruhl@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Purchasing

Angel Barnum

601-876-6981 Phone

scrain@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Technology Coordinator

Beth Cowart

601-876-0897 Phone

ecowart@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Child Nutrition Services Director

Danielle Hall

601-876-6394 Phone

dhall@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Child Nutrition Services Secretary

Aisha Washington

601-876-6394 Phone

awashington@wcsd.k12.ms.us

Parental Involvement/

Homeless Coordinator

Debbie Smith

601-876-5687 Phone

dsmith@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Federal Programs Director

Assistant Superintendent

Title IX

Andy Brock

601-876-5687 Phone

abrock@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Special Education Supervisor

ADA/504

Julie Etheridge

601-876-6000 Phone

jetheridge@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Supervisor of Instruction

Testing & Curriculum Coordinator

Assistant Superintendent

Textbooks

Dr. J. Bradley Brumfield

601-876-3401 

jbbrumfield@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Fixed Assets Coordinator

Dorothy Atkinson

601-876-3370 or 876-0874 Phone

datkinson@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Transportation

Rusty Martin

601-222-1517 Phone

rmartin@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Attendance Officer

Edwin Thompson

601-876-6980 Phone

ethompson@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

School Nurse

Tina Ginn

601-303-0545 Phone

tginn@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

 

SCHOOLS

 

Tylertown High School

Dr. Ronald Morgan

601-876-3370 Phone

rmorgan@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Salem Attendance Center

Vanessa  Boyd

601-876-2580 Phone

cboyd@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Dexter Attendance Center

Kim Brumfield

601-876-3985 Phone

kbrumfield@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Walthall County Career and

Technology Center

Beth Cowart

601-222-1500  Phone

ecowart@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Tylertown Elementary

Felicia Prince

601-876-3350 Phone

fprince@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Tylertown Primary School

Robin Duncan

601-876-2149 Phone

rduncan@wcsd.k12.ms.us