Dr.Felecia Prince


Mrs.Pearline Downs

Lead Teacher

Mr.Byron Bullock


Secretary for 5th and 6th

Eujuania McLean


Gifted Program

Shamericca Jackson


Special Education Teachers

Zoe Raines

Srinivasula Thavti

Himabindu Jannu

Ginger Prine


Speech Therapists

Hillary Fortenberry


School Nurse

Tina Ginn



LaWanda Ward

4th Grade

KeChandre Gatlin

Lawanda Polk

Jennifer Thornton

O'Neil Bullock

5th Grade Math & Science

Shiya Reed

Crystal Granger


5th Grade Language Arts/Reading

Ronesia Robinson

Ruth Hay


6th Grade Math & Science

Lyshon Harness

Byron Bullock


6th Grade Language Arts & Reading

Amy Smith

Kimberly Lynn


Teacher Assistants

Debra Allen

Shirley Badon

Betty Ann Conerly

Jennifer Dowell

Karen Ellzey

Tina Thornhill

Brittney Taylor

Physical Education

Brad Morgan


Cafeteria Staff

Janie Fortenberry-Manager

Patricia Brock

Silver Hardy

Sheila Waites


Darlean Magee

Sharfield Mark

Johnny May


Mr. Husbands

The Walthall County School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities on a non-discriminatory basis in compliance with the requirements of the following federal civil rights legislation: Title VI, Title IX, the Vocational Amendments of 1976 and 1979, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Public Law 94-142. Further, the Walthall County School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities to all persons without regard to sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, or handicap. The lack of English language skills is not a barrier to participation in any course. ESSA Law Section 112 (e) (3) (D) BASIS FOR ADMISSION OR EXCLUSION.  A student shall not be admitted to or excluded from, any federally-assisted education program on the basis of a surname or language minority status.   The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries and grievances regarding the non-discrimination policies: Title IX/ADA Coordinator, 814A Morse Avenue, Tylertown, MS 39667, 601-876-3401, or 504 Coordinator, 814A Morse Street, Tylertown, MS 39667, 601-876-3401.  Any waste, fraud, and abuse complaints should be reported to the superintendent's office.