Robin C. Duncan



Kitti Burchfield



Lanee McGinnis


Speech Therapy

Leah Foxworth


Ryan Graves

Amy Carley

Zelle Craft


Bernard Ginn







Vickie Denton

Janet Guy

Donna McBeth

Pamela McNeil

Victoria Polk

Kimberly Sanders


Kindergarten Assistants

Lisa Causey

Carolyn Magee

Lisa Polk

Angel Barnum

Kearia herron

Penny Wood

Nisa Dorsey

1st Grade

Lynn Pigott

Denise Smith

SUmmer O'Quin

Donna Beavers

Sharon Humberger

1st Grade Assistants

Alice Dillon

Barbara Peters

Lisa Magee



2nd Grade

Deborah Chesnett

Jenice Dowell

Cyndal Pigott

Becky Whtemore


2nd Grade Assistants

Mary Bullock

LaQuator Magee

3rd Grade

Kayla Copeland

Takiesha Isaac

Pam Johnson

Cynthia McEwen

JoAnn Thomas

Jamie Tolar

3rd Grade Assistants

Linda Bullock

LeAnn Thomas



Tammy Broussard

Larry Dillon

R.J.. Ratliff



Mary Jackson-Manager

Dawn Hoots-Cashier

Linda Williams

Evelyn Thornton

The Walthall County School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities on a non-discriminatory basis in compliance with the requirements of the following federal civil rights legislation: Title VI, Title IX, the Vocational Amendments of 1976 and 1979, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Public Law 94-142. Further, the Walthall County School District offers equal educational and employment opportunities to all persons without regard to sex, race, religion, color, national origin, age, or handicap. The lack of English language skills is not a barrier to participation in any course. ESSA Law Section 112 (e) (3) (D) BASIS FOR ADMISSION OR EXCLUSION.  A student shall not be admitted to or excluded from, any federally-assisted education program on the basis of a surname or language minority status.   The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries and grievances regarding the non-discrimination policies: Title IX/ADA Coordinator, 814A Morse Avenue, Tylertown, MS 39667, 601-876-3401, or 504 Coordinator, 814A Morse Street, Tylertown, MS 39667, 601-876-3401.  Any waste, fraud, and abuse complaints should be reported to the superintendent's office.